2019 MQP Glock Pistol Award Winners ADFG HEDR 20200112 900pxw

Sturm, Ruger, & Co., Inc. will once more support the range and sponsor the .22 Rifle Qualification for the 2020 NRA Marksmanship Qualification Program (MQP) administered at the Alaska Department of Fish and Game Hunter Education Indoor Shooting Range in Fairbanks, Alaska. Three rifles are provided by Ruger, to be awarded to three individuals who achieve Distinguished Expert in the .22 Rifle Qual for the 2020 calendar year. Ruger also provides monthly awards which are issued to selected individuals who are actively participating in the MQP at the range throughout the year. The award rifles for 2020 are (subject to change):

  • Ruger 10/22 Takedown, Model 11100
  • Ruger 10/22 Walnut Stock, Model 1102
  • Ruger Rimfire Precision 22LR, Model 8400

Support AIM-COMM with Amazon Smile

AIM-COMM is GuideStar Approved